Michigan Ski Blog – Skiing and Snowboarding in Michigan

Boyne Mountain - Tournament of Champions - July 28 - 30, 2014

The 23rd Annual Boyne Tournament of Champions brings together the most diverse group of golf champions to The Alpine course at Boyne Mountain.

This unique 54-hole event pits men, women, juniors, seniors, professionals and amateurs against each other to compete from three sets of tees. Each player has won a Michigan major golf tournament.The Boyne Tournament of Champions is sanctioned by the Michigan PGA.For more information please visit the Tournament of Champions page of Michigan PGA.

Past Champions

2013 Andrew Ruthkoski
2012 Jeff Roth
2011 Lee Houtteman
2010 Andy Matthews
2009 Scott Hebert
2008 Jeff Roth
2007 Michael Harris
2006 Michael Harris
2005 Michael Harris
2004 Eric Jorgensen
2003 Stacy Snider
2002 Michael Harris
2001 Shawn Koch
2000 Michael Harris
1999 Jeff Roth
1998 John dalCorobbo
1997 Tom Harding
1996 Jeff Roth
1995 Jeff Roth
1994 Agim Bardha
1993 Michael Erickson
1992 Dan Olsen


Visit Boyne Mountain Website >>>>

Michigan Ski Blog - Skiing and Snowboarding in Michigan - produced by Ski Michigan.