Michigan Ski Blog – Skiing and Snowboarding in Michigan

Norway Mountain – 12 Days of Christmas Specials!

Celebrate the Christmas Holiday Season at Norway Mountain.
12 Days of Holiday Specials From December 22 to January 2
A Different Special Every Day!

Day 1 – Thurs, Dec 22
LIFT AND RENTAL SPECIAL*
All lift tickets $25, Ski/Board Rentals $5 and Group Ski/Board Lessons for $5

Day 2 – Fri, Dec 23
2 FOR 1 LIFT TICKETS*
$36 Adults & $30 Juniors

Day 3 – Sat, Dec 24
TICKET + RENTAL COMBO DEAL*
Lift Ticket + Ski/Board Rental for $40—All ages

Day 4 – Sun, Dec 25
(CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS)
LAST CHANCE FOR DISCOUNTED TICKETS
On-Line Store is OPEN and this is your final opportunity to buy advanced lift
tickets for just $29 each AND watch for a special Christmas Day Deal!

Day 5 – Mon, Dec 26
$99 FAMILY LIFT TICKET SPECIAL*
Includes 2 Adults + 2 Juniors. Extra Juniors just $10 each. 9 & Under Ski Free
(Offer good for immediate family members only)

Day 6 – Tues, Dec 27
1/2 PRICE PINTS OF TAP BEER
Available in Toasty’s Bar

Day 7 – Wed, Dec 28
$1 COFFEES AND DRINKS
Includes any size Fountain soda, coffee, cappuccino, frappes in Toasty’s Grill

Day 8 – Thurs, Dec 29
2 FOR 1 GROUP SKI LESSON
$18 buys 2 Lessons Today

Day 9 – Fri, Dec 30
2 FOR 1 GROUP SNOWBOARD LESSON

Day 10 – Sat, Dec 31
WIN PRIZES!!!
1 entry for each lift ticket purchased or for each season pass member present today

Day 11 – Sun, Jan 1
HAPPY NEW YEAR!!
$99 FAMILY LIFT TICKET SPECIAL

Day 12 – Mon, Jan 2
FREE RETURN TRIP VOUCHER*
with the purchase of a regular priced lift ticket for your next trip to Norway Mtn

*Offers good on regularly priced lift tickets only. No double discounts.

Visit Norway Mountain Website >>>>

Michigan Ski Blog - Skiing and Snowboarding in Michigan - produced by Ski Michigan.